Skip to main content

Outages

Last updated 08:57am 21/05/24
  1. 4

    Planned outages later today

    Open Planned outages tab

Showing all planned outages (0)

  1. Today(4)

  2. Wed 22 May(4)

  3. Thu 23 May(5)

  4. Fri 24 May(4)

  5. Mon 27 May(3)

  6. Tue 28 May(6)

  7. Wed 29 May(10)

  8. Thu 30 May(6)

  9. Fri 31 May(6)

  10. Tue 04 Jun(4)

  11. Wed 05 Jun(10)

  12. Thu 06 Jun(9)

  13. Fri 07 Jun(7)

  14. Sat 08 Jun(1)

  15. Mon 10 Jun(5)

  16. Tue 11 Jun(10)

  17. Wed 12 Jun(4)

Last 48 hours only

INCD Num:

Est. time off:

Est. time on:

Outage Map Key

  1. Multiple outages
  2. Unplanned
  3. Planned
  4. Restored
  1. 4

    Planned outages later today

    Open Planned outages tab

Your Network, Your News

The latest issue of our community newsletter contains a snapshot of major upgrades to the electricity network, our work in the community, and how we're preparing for a decarbonised future.