Skip to main content

Outages

Last updated 21:57pm 25/02/24

Showing all planned outages (0)

  1. Mon 26 Feb(3)

  2. Tue 27 Feb(8)

  3. Wed 28 Feb(5)

  4. Thu 29 Feb(7)

  5. Fri 01 Mar(6)

  6. Sat 02 Mar(3)

  7. Mon 04 Mar(2)

  8. Tue 05 Mar(9)

  9. Wed 06 Mar(5)

  10. Thu 07 Mar(7)

  11. Fri 08 Mar(5)

  12. Sat 09 Mar(2)

  13. Mon 11 Mar(3)

  14. Tue 12 Mar(7)

  15. Wed 13 Mar(7)

  16. Thu 14 Mar(6)

  17. Fri 15 Mar(6)

Last 48 hours only

INCD Num:

Est. time off:

Est. time on:

Outage Map Key

  1. Multiple outages
  2. Unplanned
  3. Planned
  4. Restored

Your Network, Your News

The latest issue of our community newsletter contains a snapshot of major upgrades to the electricity network, our work in the community, and how we're preparing for a decarbonised future.