Skip to main content

Outages

Last updated 01:22am 28/02/24
  1. There are no current outages. If the power is out at your house, head to our FAQs to find out what to do next.

  2. 5

    Planned outages later today

    Open Planned outages tab

Showing all planned outages (0)

  1. Today(5)

  2. Thu 29 Feb(7)

  3. Fri 01 Mar(6)

  4. Sat 02 Mar(3)

  5. Mon 04 Mar(2)

  6. Tue 05 Mar(9)

  7. Wed 06 Mar(6)

  8. Thu 07 Mar(7)

  9. Fri 08 Mar(5)

  10. Sat 09 Mar(2)

  11. Mon 11 Mar(3)

  12. Tue 12 Mar(7)

  13. Wed 13 Mar(7)

  14. Thu 14 Mar(7)

  15. Fri 15 Mar(6)

  16. Sat 16 Mar(1)

  17. Mon 18 Mar(4)

  18. Tue 19 Mar(6)

  19. Wed 20 Mar(2)

  20. Thu 21 Mar(5)

  21. Fri 22 Mar(5)

  22. Sat 23 Mar(1)

Last 48 hours only

INCD Num:

Est. time off:

Est. time on:

There are no current outages.

If you need to report a loss of power or a hazard, please call us 24/7 on 0800 22 00 05.

Outage Map Key

  1. Multiple outages
  2. Unplanned
  3. Planned
  4. Restored