Skip to main content

Outages

Last updated 01:52am 24/07/24
  1. 5

    Planned outages later today

    Open Planned outages tab

Showing all planned outages (0)

  1. Today(5)

  2. Thu 25 Jul(5)

  3. Mon 29 Jul(1)

  4. Tue 30 Jul(4)

  5. Wed 31 Jul(8)

  6. Thu 01 Aug(4)

  7. Fri 02 Aug(3)

  8. Sat 03 Aug(2)

  9. Mon 05 Aug(5)

  10. Tue 06 Aug(7)

  11. Wed 07 Aug(3)

  12. Thu 08 Aug(2)

  13. Fri 09 Aug(2)

  14. Sat 10 Aug(2)

  15. Sun 11 Aug(3)

  16. Mon 12 Aug(4)

  17. Tue 13 Aug(5)

  18. Wed 14 Aug(5)

  19. Tue 27 Aug(1)

Last 48 hours only

INCD Num:

Est. time off:

Est. time on:

Outage Map Key

  1. Multiple outages
  2. Unplanned
  3. Planned
  4. Restored
  1. 5

    Planned outages later today

    Open Planned outages tab

Your Network, Your News

The latest issue of our community newsletter contains a snapshot of major upgrades to the electricity network, our work in the community, and how we're preparing for a decarbonised future.